Personal

Unsere Prüfer

Mia Funder

Chartered accountant & CEO

E-mail: mia.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300
Cell phone: 0706-75 00 17

Mikael Jannert

Chartered accountant

E-mail: mikael.jannert@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300
Cell phone: 0733-99 86 58

Liselotte Kölemo

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: liselotte.kolemo@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 302

Catarina Olsson

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: catarina.olsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 303

Ann-Sofie Gustafsson

Accountant

E-mail: annsofie.gustafsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300

Elma Vajzovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

E-mail: elma.vajzovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313

Michelle Bengtsson-Busby

Accountant & accounting consultant

E-mail: Michelle.bengtssonbusby@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 311

Rechnungswesen Personal

Jeanette Svendsen

Accounting consultant

E-mail: jeanette.svendsen@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 322

Gun Jönsson

Accounting consultant & receptionist

E-mail: gun.jonsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 301

Gisela Olausson

Accounting consultant & controller

E-mail: ekonomi@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300

Violetta Persson

Accounting consultant

E-mail: violetta.persson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 312

Elma Vajzovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

E-mail: elma.vajzovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313

Maida Vajzovic

Accounting consultant

E-mail: maida.vajzovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 316

Andere mitarbeiter

Krister Funder

IT

E-mail: krister.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 318
Cell phone: 0705-15 00 18

Gun Jönsson

Accounting consultant & receptionist

E-mail: gun.jonsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 301

Gisela Olausson

Accounting consultant & controller

E-mail: ekonomi@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300