Personal

Unsere Prüfer


Mia Funder

Chartered accountant, CEO & Partner

E-mail: mia.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300
Cell phone: 0706-75 00 17


Mikael Jannert

Chartered accountant & Partner

E-mail: mikael.jannert@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 314


Liselotte Kölemo

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: liselotte.kolemo@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 302


Catarina Olsson

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: catarina.olsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 303

Elma Agovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

On parental leave

E-mail: elma.agovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313


Michelle Bengtsson

Accountant

E-mail: Michelle.bengtsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 311

Rechnungswesen Personal

Elma Agovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

On parental leave

E-mail: elma.agovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313


Gisela Olausson

Accounting consultant & controller

E-mail: ekonomi@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300


Jeanette Svendsen

Accounting consultant

E-mail: jeanette.svendsen@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 322


Maida Vajzovic

Accounting consultant

E-mail: maida.vajzovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 316

Erika Persson

Accounting consultant

E-post: erika.persson@axion.se
Telefon: +46 (0)40-360 312

Andere mitarbeiter


Krister Funder

IT and Business advisor

E-mail: krister.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 318
Cell phone: 0705-15 00 18


Gisela Olausson

Accounting consultant & controller

E-mail: ekonomi@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300