Employees

Our auditors


Mia Funder

Chartered accountant & CEO

E-mail: mia.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300
Cell phone: 0706-75 00 17


Mikael Jannert

Chartered accountant

E-mail: mikael.jannert@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 314


Liselotte Kölemo

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: liselotte.kolemo@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 302


Catarina Olsson

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: catarina.olsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 303


Ann-Sofie Gustafsson

Accountant

E-mail: annsofie.gustafsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300

Elma Agovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

E-mail: elma.agovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313


Michelle Bengtsson

Accountant & accounting consultant

E-mail: Michelle.bengtsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 311

Accounting staff

Elma Agovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

E-mail: elma.agovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313


Inger Johansson

Accounting consultant & Office administrator

E-mail: Inger.johansson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 301


Gisela Olausson

Accounting consultant & controller

E-mail: ekonomi@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300


Violetta Persson

Authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: violetta.persson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 312


Jeanette Svendsen

Accounting consultant

E-mail: jeanette.svendsen@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 322


Maida Vajzovic

Accounting consultant

E-mail: maida.vajzovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 316

Other personnel


Krister Funder

IT and Business advisor

E-mail: krister.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 318
Cell phone: 0705-15 00 18


Inger Johansson

Accounting consultant & Office administrator

E-mail: Inger.johansson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 301


Gisela Olausson

Accounting consultant & controller

E-mail: ekonomi@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300