Employees

Our auditors


Mia Funder

Chartered accountant, CEO & Partner

E-mail: mia.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300
Cell phone: 0706-75 00 17


Mikael Jannert

Chartered accountant & Partner

E-mail: mikael.jannert@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 314


Liselotte Kölemo

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: liselotte.kolemo@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 302


Catarina Olsson

Accountant & authorized accounting consultant

E-mail: catarina.olsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 303

Elma Agovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

On parental leave

E-mail: elma.agovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313


Michelle Bengtsson

Accountant

E-mail: Michelle.bengtsson@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 311

Accounting staff

Elma Agovic

Accountant & accounting consultant

On parental leave

E-mail: elma.agovic@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 313

Jenny Grankvist

Accounting consultant

E-post: Jenny.grankvist@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 312

Jenny Olsson

Front Office / Accounting consultant

E-post: Jenny.olsson@axion.se
Telefon: +46 (0)40-360 301

Jenny Schultz

Accounting consultant

E-post: Jenny.schultz@axion.se
Telefon: +46 (0)40-360 306


Jeanette Svendsen

Accounting consultant

E-mail: jeanette.svendsen@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 322

Other personnel


Krister Funder

IT and Business advisor

E-mail: krister.funder@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 318
Cell phone: 0705-15 00 18


Lena Palm

Controller

E-mail: lena.palm@axion.se
Phone: 040-360 300