Medarbetare

Våra revisorer

Mia Funder

Mia Funder

Auktoriserad revisor & CEO

E-post: mia.funder@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300
Mobil: 0706-75 00 17

Mikael Jannert

Mikael Jannert

Auktoriserad revisor

E-post: mikael.jannert@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 314

Liselott Kölemo

Liselotte Kölemo

Revisor & auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-post: liselotte.kolemo@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 302

Catarina Olsson

Catarina Olsson

Revisor & auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-post: catarina.olsson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 303

Elma Agovic

Revisor & redovisningskonsult

Föräldraledig.

E-post: elma.agovic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 313

Michelle Bengtsson-Busby

Michelle Bengtsson

Revisor & redovisningskonsult

E-post: Michelle.bengtsson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 311

Redovisningspersonal

Elma Agovic

Revisor & redovisningskonsult

Föräldraledig.

E-post: elma.agovic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 313

Gisela Olausson

Gisela Olausson

Redovisningskonsult & ekonomiansvarig

E-post: ekonomi@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300


Adnan Mujevic

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: adnan.mujevic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 301

Violetta Persson

Violetta Persson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-post: violetta.persson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 312

Jeanette Svendsen

Jeanette Svendsen

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: jeanette.svendsen@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 322

Maida Vajzovic

Maida Vajzovic

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: maida.vajzovic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 316

Erika Persson

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: erika.persson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 304

Övrig personal

Krister Funder

Krister Funder

IT-ansvarig och företagsrådgivare

E-post: krister.funder@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 318
Mobil: 0705-15 00 18

Gisela Olausson

Gisela Olausson

Redovisningskonsult & ekonomiansvarig

E-post: ekonomi@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300