Medarbetare

Våra revisorer

Mia Funder

Auktoriserad revisor & CEO

E-post: mia.funder@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300
Mobil: 0706-75 00 17

Mikael Jannert

Auktoriserad revisor

E-post: mikael.jannert@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300
Mobil: 0733-99 86 58

Liselotte Kölemo

Revisor & auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-post: liselotte.kolemo@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 302

Catarina Olsson

Revisor & auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-post: catarina.olsson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 303

Ann-Sofie Gustafsson

Revisor

E-post: annsofie.gustafsson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300

Elma Vajzovic

Revisor & redovisningskonsult

E-post: elma.vajzovic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 313

Michelle Bengtsson-Busby

Revisor & redovisningskonsult

E-post: Michelle.bengtssonbusby@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 311

Redovisningspersonal

Jeanette Svendsen

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: jeanette.svendsen@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 322

Gun Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult & reception

E-post: gun.jonsson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 301

Gisela Olausson

Redovisningskonsult & ekonomiansvarig

E-post: ekonomi@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300

Violetta Persson

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: violetta.persson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 312

Elma Vajzovic

Revisor & redovisningskonsult

E-post: elma.vajzovic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 313

Maida Vajzovic

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: maida.vajzovic@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 316

Övrig personal

Krister Funder

IT-ansvarig

E-post: krister.funder@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 318
Mobil: 0705-15 00 18

Gun Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult & reception

E-post: gun.jonsson@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 301

Gisela Olausson

Redovisningskonsult & ekonomiansvarig

E-post: ekonomi@axion.se
Telefon: 040-360 300