Medarbetare

Våra revisorer

Mia Funder

Auktoriserad Revisor & VD

mia.funder@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 300

Mobil: 0706-75 00 17

Mikael Jannert

Auktoriserad revisor

mikael.jannert@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 300

Liselotte Kölemo

Revisor & Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

liselotte.kolemo@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 302

Catarina Olsson

Revisor & Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

catarina.olsson@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 303

Ann-Sofie Gustafsson

Revisor

annsofie.gustafsson@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 300

Elma Vajzovic

Revisor, Redovisningskonsult

elma.vajzovic@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 313

Michelle Bengtsson-Busby

Revisor

Michelle.bengtssonbusby@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 311

Redovisningspersonal

Gun Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult & Reception

gun.jonsson@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 301

Gisela Olausson

Redovisningskonsult & Ekonomiansvarig

ekonomi@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 300

Jeanette Svendsen

Redovisningskonsult

jeanette.svendsen@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 322

Violetta Persson

Redovisningskonsult

violetta.persson@axion.se

040-360 312

Elma Vajzovic

Revisor, Redovisningskonsult

elma.vajzovic@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 313

Maida Vajzovic

Redovisningskonsult

maida.vajzovic@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 316

Övrig personal


Krister Funder

IT-ansvarig

krister.funder@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 318

Mobil: 0705-15 00 18

Gisela Olausson

Ekonomi-ansvarig

ekonomi@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 300

Gun Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult & Reception

gun.jonsson@axion.se

Direkt: 040-360 301